Gettysburg Hospital Foundation - WellSpan Health
Print view logo

Gettysburg Hospital Foundation

In This Section

Gettysburg Hospital Foundation is a community-based, not-for-profit organization that exists to inspire gifts and grants from individuals, foundations, corporations and other entities to support the health and well-being of people in Adams County and communities in adjacent Northern Maryland.


Donate to the Gettysburg Hospital Foundation 

Donate using our secure online system

Donate Now

Donate by Telephone

Call the Foundation at 717-337-4175 during business hours, Monday through Friday, to make a donation by phone using your credit card. A staff member will assist you with the process and answer any questions you may have about your contribution.

Donate by Mail

Send a check payable to the Gettysburg Hospital Foundation to:
Gettysburg Hospital Foundation
P.O. Box 3995
Gettysburg, PA 17325-0995


Contact Information

Gettysburg Hospital Foundation

455 S. Washington St., Suite 11
P.O. Box 3995
Gettysburg, PA 17325-0995
Fax: (717) 334-1302

(717) 337-4175

For more information, please contact a member of our staff:

Kristin Vought
Director, Development
(717) 337-4154
kvought@wellspan.org

Jill Simonson
Development Associate
717-337-4175
jsimonson6@wellspan.org

Lisa Oriolo
Events Specialist
717-851-2149
loriolo@wellspan.org

Jason Trout
Vice President, Philanthropy/Chief Development Officer
(717) 851-5850
jtrout4@wellspan.org

Nancy Newton
Manager, Grants & Special Projects
(717) 851-4275
nnewton@wellspan.org

Nicole Leach
Manager, Development Operations
(717) 812-4189
nleach3@wellspan.org