Facebook Pixel Board of Directors - WellSpan Health
Print view logo

Board of Directors

In This Section

Robert P. Hoffman, Chair
Kendall R. Zinsser, MD, Vice Chair
Kristen Watts, Secretary/Treasurer
Jeanne Arnold
Michael S. Bechtold
Daniel P. Chirico
Tyler Fugate, D.O.
Thomas R. Harlow
Maine Keith
Joseph O. Morales
Gregory Zinn