Events Calendar

 



Baby Sign
Saturday, March 07, 2015

Gettysburg Hospital Auxiliary's Spirit of Hope Gala
Saturday, March 07, 2015

Winter Fitness Hiking
Sunday, March 08, 2015

Rise and Shine Breakfast Club
Monday, March 09, 2015

Tai Chi Chih
Monday, March 09, 2015

Diabetes Support Group
Monday, March 09, 2015

Diabetes Support Group
Monday, March 09, 2015

Gentle Yoga Class
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Great Expectations
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Eat Well for the Health of It
Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Managing Your Symptoms: Medications and Natural Remedies
Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Grocery Store Tours
Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Tai Chi Chih
Thursday, March 12, 2015

Tobacco-Free Wellness
Thursday, March 12, 2015

Bariatric Support Group
Thursday, March 12, 2015

Gentle Yoga Class
Friday, March 13, 2015

20th Annual Women's Health and Wellness Conference
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Happy Saturday Yoga Class
Saturday, March 14, 2015

Pre-Diabetes & Diabetes Prevention Group Session
Monday, March 16, 2015

Cancer Support Group
Monday, March 16, 2015

Multiphasic Blood Screening
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Simply Healthy
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Taking Charge of Your Diabetes
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Enjoying the Menopause Years-Aging with Attitude!
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Grocery Store Tours
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Weight Loss Clinic Informational Meeting
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Prenatal Yoga
Friday, March 20, 2015

Glitter and Glue: An Evening with New York Times Best-Selling Author Kelly Corrigan Presented by WellSpan Gettysburg Hospital and the Adams County Arts Council
Friday, March 20, 2015

Weekend Childbirth Education Class
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Super Siblings!
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Breastfeeding Class
Monday, March 23, 2015

Special Preview - Cancer: The Emperor of All Maladies
Monday, March 23, 2015

Taking Charge of Your Diabetes
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Caring for the Shoulder- the Most Mobile Joint in the Body
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Understanding the Journey: Surgical Treatment Options for Hip and Knee Arthritis
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Plant the Seed of Learning Classes
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Steps Toward a Healthy You
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Bite into a Healthy Lifestyle
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Intensive Diabetes Classes
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Take Steps Towards a Healthy Weight
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

A Patient's Journey through Spine Pain
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Healthy Cooking Made Easy
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Healthy Cooking Made Easy
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Stress Reduction and Mindfulness for Chronic Conditions
Friday, March 27, 2015

Babysitter Training
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Super Siblings!
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Taking Charge of Your Diabetes Review
Monday, March 30, 2015

Gynecologic Cancers: What Women Should Know
Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Car Seat Check
Thursday, April 02, 2015

Is it Me or is She Having a Bad Hormone Day?
Thursday, April 02, 2015

Safe Sitter® Course
Friday, April 03, 2015

WellSpan Health Tobacco Education and Cessation Program
Monday, April 06, 2015

Living Gluten Free
Monday, April 06, 2015

Addiction: Myths and Realities
Monday, April 06, 2015

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×