WellSpan York Health Foundation - WellSpan Health
Print view logo

WellSpan York Health Foundation

In This Section

WellSpan York Health Foundation is a community-based, not-for-profit organization dedicated to improving the health of the local community by supporting the York-based entities of WellSpan Health.


Donate to WellSpan York Health Foundation 

Donate using our secure online system

Donate Now

Donate by Telephone

Call the Foundation at 717-851-3595 during business hours, Monday through Friday, to make a donation by phone using your credit card. A staff member will assist you with the process and answer any questions you may have about your contribution.  

Donate by Mail

Send a check payable to WellSpan York Health Foundation to: 
WellSpan York Health Foundation
50 N. Duke Street, 2nd Floor
York, PA 17401


Contact Information

WellSpan York Health Foundation

50 N. Duke St., 2nd Floor
York, PA 17401
Fax: (717) 848-5555

(717) 851-3595

For more information, please contact a member of our staff:

Matthew Lane
Executive Director
(717) 851-1634
mlane3@wellspan.org

Maegan Strunk
Annual and Special Gifts Officer
(717) 851-4210
mstrunk@wellspan.org

Nicole Dannehl
Annual and Special Gifts Officer
(717) 851-7474
ndannehl2@wellspan.org

Lisa Oriolo
Events Specialist
(717) 851-2149
loriolo@wellspan.org

Ericka Eckenrode
Development Associate
(717) 812-2075
eeckenrode@wellspan.org

James Shenk
Director, Planned Giving
717-851-2201
jshenk2@wellspan.org

Jason Trout
Vice President, Philanthropy/Chief Development Officer
(717) 851-5850
jtrout4@wellspan.org

Nancy Newton
Manager, Grants & Special Projects
(717) 851-4275
nnewton@wellspan.org

Stephanie Glatfelter
Manager, Development Operations
(717) 851-7457
sglatfelter@wellspan.org