Facebook Pixel WellSpan Ephrata Community Hospital board welcomes new members | WellSpan Health
Print view logo

WellSpan Ephrata Community Hospital board welcomes new members

February 12, 2019


The WellSpan Ephrata Community Hospital board of directors has welcomed four members for 2019.

Reyna Britton, of Lancaster, is a partner and senior consultant with the Britton Consulting Group, Ephrata. Richard Broadbent, of Millersville, is the president of Bench Dogs, Denver. Joseph Degenhard, M.D., of Lancaster, is a member of WellSpan Family Medicine – Trout Run, Ephrata. Roxanna Gapstur, Ph.D., R.N., of York, is the president and chief executive officer of WellSpan Health.

They join a volunteer governing board tasked with oversight of the hospital. 

The WellSpan Ephrata Community Hospital Board of Directors for 2019 includes:

William C. Funk, D.M.D., Chairman
Linda Weaver, Vice Chairman
Aaron L. Groff Jr., Secretary
P. Joshua Gluck, Treasurer
Doug Arbittier, M.D.
Reyna Britton
Richard Broadbent
Leon Ray Burkholder
Joseph Degenhard, M.D.
Roxanna Gapstur, Ph.D., R.N.
Lloyd G. Goldfarb, M.D.
R. Fred Groff, III
Jeff Keyser, D.O.
Jeffrey Musser, D.O. 
Carrie Willetts
Carrie Evans Wilson

About WellSpan Health
WellSpan Health is an integrated health system that serves the communities of central Pennsylvania and northern Maryland. The organization is comprised of approximately 1,500 employed physicians and advanced practice clinicians, a regional behavioral health organization, a home care organization, eight respected hospitals, more than 19,000 employees, and more than 170 patient care locations. WellSpan is a charitable, mission-driven organization, committed to exceptional care for all, lifelong wellness and healthy communities.