WellSpan Home

Health Talks, Classes & Events

You can narrow the results you see below by selecting your county and the monthly schedule you'd like to see. If you have a specific class or topic in mind, please enter a keyword or two. When you're ready, click the gold search button. (Please note that you need to click the search button each time you change your search selections.)


Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, July 23, 2018

Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 - York County
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 - York County
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Happiest Baby on the Block - York County
Monday, July 30, 2018

Grandparent Class - York County
Monday, July 30, 2018

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Thursday, August 02, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Thursday, August 02, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Saturday, August 04, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, August 13, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, August 23, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Friday, August 31, 2018

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Friday, August 31, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Monday, September 10, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Grandparent Class - York County
Monday, September 17, 2018

Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 - York County
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 - York County
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, September 24, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Saturday, September 29, 2018

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, October 04, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, October 04, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Monday, October 08, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Grandparent Class - York County
Monday, November 12, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Monday, November 12, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 - York County
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 - York County
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, November 19, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Friday, November 30, 2018

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Friday, November 30, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, December 09, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Monday, December 31, 2018

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, December 31, 2018

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×

Schedule Your Next Appointment Online with MyWellSpan

Use your MyWellSpan patient portal any time to view available appointments, and pick the date and time that best suits your schedule.

Go to MyWellSpan

New to this practice?

If you don't have a WellSpan primary care provider and would like to schedule a new patient appointment with a provider who is accepting patients, just log into your MyWellSpan account, and go to the Appointment Center section. As you progress through the scheduling process, you will be able to see the offices that are accepting new patients in relation to your zip code. If you are not enrolled in MyWellSpan, go to https://my.wellspan.org, call 1-866-638-1842 or speak with a member of the staff at a participating facility to sign up. New patient scheduling not available at all practices/programs.

Already a patient at this practice?

If you already have a relationship with a WellSpan practice, simply log into your account, and go to the Appointment Center section. As you progress through the scheduling process, you will be able to schedule an appointment with any provider or practice that already counts you as a patient. Online scheduling varies by practice/program.

×