WellSpan Home

Health Talks, Classes & Events

You can narrow the results you see below by selecting your county and the monthly schedule you'd like to see. If you have a specific class or topic in mind, please enter a keyword or two. When you're ready, click the gold search button. (Please note that you need to click the search button each time you change your search selections.)


Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 - York County
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 - York County
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, November 19, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Friday, November 30, 2018

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Friday, November 30, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, December 09, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Monday, December 31, 2018

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, December 31, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Thursday, January 03, 2019

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Saturday, January 05, 2019

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Grandparent Class - York County
Monday, January 14, 2019

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, January 20, 2019

Breastfeeding for the Working Mom - York County
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, January 24, 2019

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, January 24, 2019

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Saturday, January 26, 2019

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Baby Care Class - York County
Tuesday, February 05, 2019

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Thursday, February 07, 2019

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Saturday, February 09, 2019

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Thursday, February 21, 2019

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Grandparent Class - York County
Monday, March 11, 2019

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 - York County
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 - York County
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Breastfeeding for the Working Mom - York County
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Safe Sitter Course - York County
Saturday, March 30, 2019

Childbirth Refresher Course - York County
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Virtual Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×

Schedule Your Next Appointment Online with MyWellSpan

Use your MyWellSpan patient portal any time to view available appointments, and pick the date and time that best suits your schedule.

Go to MyWellSpan

New to this practice?

If you don't have a WellSpan primary care provider and would like to schedule a new patient appointment with a provider who is accepting patients, just log into your MyWellSpan account, and go to the Appointment Center section. As you progress through the scheduling process, you will be able to see the offices that are accepting new patients in relation to your zip code. If you are not enrolled in MyWellSpan, go to https://my.wellspan.org, call 1-866-638-1842 or speak with a member of the staff at a participating facility to sign up. New patient scheduling not available at all practices/programs.

Already a patient at this practice?

If you already have a relationship with a WellSpan practice, simply log into your account, and go to the Appointment Center section. As you progress through the scheduling process, you will be able to schedule an appointment with any provider or practice that already counts you as a patient. Online scheduling varies by practice/program.

×