Menu   WellSpan Health

York Hospital Auxiliary

York Hospital Auxiliary

WellSpan York Hospital Auxiliary Board of Directors (2014-2015)


Executive Officers

Jolleen Biesecker, President
Alyson Bucks, Vice President
Patricia Torbert, Treasurer
Page McGavisk, Secretary

Board of Directors

Cheryl Barber
Jill Bollinger
Crystal Davis
Jennifer Doran
Becca Kennedy Eden
Anthony Matero
Nancy Nicholas
Vicki Rispoli
Tamara Scott
Connie Stock
Angela Wenner
Susanlee Wisotzkey

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.