Providers

For Medical Professionals: WellSpan Imaging

For Medical Professionals: WellSpan Imaging

WellSpan York Hospital

WellSpan Imaging Services (a service of York Hospital) Leadership Team

Mary Jo Eline, DO
Chair and Chief, Division of Musculoskeletal Imaging
(717) 851-6997
meline@wellspan.org

James Lockard, MD
Vice Chair and Chief, Division of General Ultrasound
(717) 851-2217
jlockard@wellspan.org

Ronald Bernardi
Director, Imaging Services
(717) 851-2377
rbernardi@wellspan.org

Joanne Trapeni, DO
Chief, Division of Women’s and Interventional Imaging
(717) 812-3761
jtrapeni@wellspan.org

Heidi Beilis, MD
Chief, Division of Diagnostic Radiology
(717) 851-2217
hbeilis@wellspan.org

Amit Shah, MD
Chief, Division of Radiation Oncology
(717) 741-8180
ashah@wellspan.org

Bruce Gilarsky, MD
Chief, Division of Vascular and Oncologic Interventional Imaging
(717) 851-2217
bgilarsky@wellspan.org

Erich Kim, MD
Chief, Division of Vascular Ultrasound
(717) 851-2217
ekim@wellspan.org

Robert Kehm, MD
Chief, Division of Pediatric Radiology
(717) 851-2217
rkehm@wellspan.org

Cindy Shi, MD
Chief, Division of Nuclear Medicine and PET/CT
(717) 851-2217
cshi@wellspan.org

Sukumar Puuvala, MD
Chief, Division of Body CT and MRI
(717) 851-2217
spuuvala@wellspan.org

Jeremy Altman, MD
Chief, Division of Neuroradiology
(717) 851-2217
jaltman@wellspan.org

Cyndi Harper Myers
Imaging Operations Manager
(717) 812-3705
charper@wellspan.org

Sue Harry
Manager, Patient Care (CT, MRI, York Hospital Radiology, Interventional Radiology and Film Library)
(717) 851-2218
sharry@wellspan.org

Tracy Szczypinski
Program Director, Radiography Program
(717) 851-4438
tszczypinski@wellspan.org

Robin Fridy
Team Leader, Support (Transcription, Women's Imaging and Scheduling)
(717) 851-2765
rfridy@wellspan.org

Michael Graupensperger
Team Leader, Patient Care (Diagnostic Radiology, WellSpan Imaging Center, a service of York Hospital, offsite imaging locations and Orthopedics)
(717) 812-3770
mgraupensperger@wellspan.org

Misty McClain
Team Leader, Patient Care (Women's Imaging)
(717) 812-3707
mhicks@wellspan.org

Abbie Mead
Team Leader, Patient Care (2nd Shift)
(717) 851-5761
amead@wellspan.org

Paul McClain
Team Leader, Patient Care (CT, York Hospital and WellSpan Imaging Center, a service of York Hospital)
(717) 851-5056
pmcclain@wellspan.org

John Miller
Team Leader, Patient Care (York Hospital Diagnostic Radiology & Interventional Radiology)
(717) 851-2958
jmiller14@wellspan.org

Barbara Noll
Team Leader, Patient Care (MRI, York Hospital and WellSpan Imaging Center, a service of York Hospital)
(717) 851-2961
bnoll@wellspan.org

Kathi Orwig
Team Leader, Support (Film Library at York Hospital and WellSpan Imaging Center, a service of York Hospital)
(717) 851-2952
korwig@wellspan.org

Adam Samchuck
Team Leader, Patient Care (Nuclear Medicine, York Hospital, WellSpan Imaging Center, a service of York Hospital and Apple Hill Medical Center)
(717) 851-2905
asamchuck@wellspan.org

Lori Velasco
Team Leader, Support (Registration)
(717) 812-3727
lvelasco@wellspan.org

Jason Havice
Team Leader, Patient Care (Ultrasound at York Hospital and WellSpan Imaging Center, a service of York Hospital)
(717) 812-4234
jhavice@wellspan.org

Cynthia Goodman-Mumma
Chief Physicist and Radiation Safety Officer
(717) 851-5166
cgoodmanmumma@wellspan.org

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×