Providers

For Medical Professionals: WellSpan Imaging

For Medical Professionals: WellSpan Imaging

WellSpan Gettysburg Hospital

WellSpan Imaging Services (a service of WellSpan Gettysburg Hospital) Leadership Team

Amy-Beth Garazo, M.D.
Radiologist
(717) 337-4207
agarazo@wellspan.org

Tanya Geiger-Bromery, M.D.
Radiologist
(717) 337-4207
tgeiger-bromery@wellspan.org

Joseph C. Jones, M.D.
Radiologist
(717) 337-4207
jjones@wellspan.org

Marie V. Spagnoli, M.D.
Radiologist
(717) 337-4207
mspagnoli@wellspan.org

Charles D. Kyle
Director, Imaging Services
(717) 337-4235
ckyle@wellspan.org

Joa A. Fleshman
Manager, Imaging Services Radiology
(717) 337-4148
jfleshman@wellspan.org

Joan G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant
(717) 339-2015
jchapman@wellspan.org

Amy Smith
Clinical Instructor
(717) 337-4207
asmith10@wellspan.org 

Johnna Ames
Ultrasound Team Leader
(717) 337-4207
james1@wellspan.org

Rhonda Deardorff
CT Team Leader
(717) 337-4207
rdeardorff2@wellspan.org

Lew Gerew
Imaging Team Leader
(717) 337-4207
lgerew@wellspan.org

Dyan Moore
Evening Imaging Team Leader
(717) 337-4207
dmoore4@wellspan.org

Laura Meals
Mammography Team Leader
(717) 338-3280
lmeals@wellspan.org

Paul Williams
MRI Team Leader
(717) 338-3282
pwilliams2@wellspan.org

Margaret Zinn
Nuclear Medicine Team Leader
(717) 339-2027
mzinn@wellspan.org

 

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×