Event Calendar



Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
Monday, November 24, 2014

Breastfeeding Class
Monday, November 24, 2014

Understanding the Journey: Surgical Treatment Options for Hip and Knee Joint Arthritis
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

When Grief Colors the Holidays
Monday, December 01, 2014

Heartsaver First Aid with CPR & AED
Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Tobacco Cessation 101
Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Coping with the Holidays
Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Plan Now for Better Health in 2015
Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Healthy Spine Activities
Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Amputee Support Group
Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Heartsaver CPR & AED for Adult/Child with Infant CPR
Thursday, December 04, 2014

When Grief Colors the Holidays
Thursday, December 04, 2014

First Aid & CPR Training
Friday, December 05, 2014

Heartsaver First Aid
Friday, December 05, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers-Renewal Course
Saturday, December 06, 2014

Safe Sitter Course
Saturday, December 06, 2014

Healthy Heart Express
Monday, December 08, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Caring for the Shoulder-the Most Mobile Joint in the Body
Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Great Expectations
Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Baby Tips
Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers-Renewal Course
Thursday, December 11, 2014

Low Back and Neck Pain: Myths and Facts about Treatment
Thursday, December 11, 2014

Baby Tips
Thursday, December 11, 2014

Self Sports Massage, Recovery and Personal Injury Prevention Techniques Sports Injury Prevention with Self Sports Massage, Flexibility and Strengthening techniques Session II-Upper Body Monday, Dec. 15
Monday, December 15, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Inspire: A Support Group for Brain Injury/Stroke Survivors and their Caregivers
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

2014 Community Flu and Pneumonia Shots
Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Multiphasic Blood Screening
Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers-Renewal Course
Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Heartsaver First Aid
Thursday, December 18, 2014

Tobacco Cessation 101
Thursday, December 18, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
Monday, December 22, 2014

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×