Event Calendar



29th Annual Gettysburg Hospital Benefit Golf Tournament
Friday, July 25, 2014

Safe Sitter Course
Monday, July 28, 2014

Look Good, Feel Better
Monday, July 28, 2014

Gentle Touch Infant Massage Tuesdays, July 29, August 5 & 12
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers-Renewal Course
Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers-Renewal Course
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Understanding the Journey: Surgical Treatment Options for Hip and Knee Joint Arthritis
Thursday, July 31, 2014

Baby Sign: August 2, 9 & 16
Saturday, August 02, 2014

Safe Sitter® Course
Monday, August 04, 2014

Healthy Heart Express
Monday, August 04, 2014

Amputee Support Group
Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Heartsaver First Aid
Thursday, August 07, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
Friday, August 08, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
Saturday, August 09, 2014

Heartsaver First Aid with CPR & AED
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Girl Talk: Building Healthy Self-Esteem, Body Image & Relationships
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Countdown 2: DRIVE
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Great Expectations
Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Baby Steps
Thursday, August 14, 2014

Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers
Monday, August 18, 2014

Inspire: A Support Group for Brain Injury/Stroke Survivors and their Caregivers
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Mood and Food: What Drives Us to Overeat?
Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Multiphasic Blood Screening
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Caring for the Shoulder - the Most Mobile Joint in the Body
Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×