WellSpan Home

Health Talks, Classes & Events

You can narrow the results you see below by selecting your county and the monthly schedule you'd like to see. If you have a specific class or topic in mind, please enter a keyword or two. When you're ready, click the gold search button. (Please note that you need to click the search button each time you change your search selections.)


Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, February 26, 2018

Mother-Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, March 05, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, March 08, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, March 08, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, March 12, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Grandparent Class - York County
Monday, March 19, 2018

Grandparents Tour - York County
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Thursday, March 22, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 years - York County
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, March 26, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, March 26, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Baby Sign Series - York County
Thursday, April 05, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, April 09, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, April 16, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, April 16, 2018

Happiest Baby on the Block - York County
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, April 23, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Saturday, May 05, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Saturday, May 05, 2018

Grandparent Class - York County
Monday, May 07, 2018

Grandparents Tour - York County
Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Safe Sitter Course - York County
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, May 14, 2018

Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 years - York County
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 years - York County
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, May 21, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Thursday, May 31, 2018

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Saturday, June 02, 2018

Baby Care Class - York County
Saturday, June 02, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, June 11, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Monday, June 11, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, June 25, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Planned Cesarean Series - York County
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×

Schedule Your Next Appointment Online with MyWellSpan

Use your MyWellSpan patient portal any time to view available appointments, and pick the date and time that best suits your schedule.

Go to MyWellSpan

New to this practice?

If you don't have a WellSpan primary care provider and would like to schedule a new patient appointment with a provider who is accepting patients, just log into your MyWellSpan account, and go to the Appointment Center section. As you progress through the scheduling process, you will be able to see the offices that are accepting new patients in relation to your zip code. If you are not enrolled in MyWellSpan, go to https://my.wellspan.org, call 1-866-638-1842 or speak with a member of the staff at a participating facility to sign up. New patient scheduling not available at all practices/programs.

Already a patient at this practice?

If you already have a relationship with a WellSpan practice, simply log into your account, and go to the Appointment Center section. As you progress through the scheduling process, you will be able to schedule an appointment with any provider or practice that already counts you as a patient. Online scheduling varies by practice/program.

×