WellSpan Home

Health Talks, Classes & Events

Health Talks, Classes & Events

You can narrow the results you see below by selecting your county and the monthly schedule you'd like to see. If you have a specific class or topic in mind, please enter a keyword or two. When you're ready, click the gold search button. (Please note that you need to click the search button each time you change your search selections.)


Happiest Baby on the Block - York County
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Thursday, November 02, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Thursday, November 02, 2017

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Saturday, November 04, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Baby Care Class - York County
Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Baby Care Class - York County
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Prepared Childbirth Series - York County
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Thursday, November 09, 2017

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, November 13, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 years - York County
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 years - York County
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Grandparent Class - York County
Monday, November 20, 2017

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, November 27, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Planned Cesarean Class - York County
Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Thursday, December 07, 2017

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, December 11, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Safe Baby & Infant CPR Basics - York County
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Condensed Childbirth Class - York County
Sunday, December 17, 2017

Breastfeeding Class - York County
Monday, December 18, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Mother Infant Center Tour - York County
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Safe Sitter Course - York County
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 years - York County
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 years - York County
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baby Sign - York County
Saturday, April 07, 2018

Happiest Baby on the Block - York County
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Safe Sitter Course - York County
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Super Siblings 1 - Ages 3 to 7 years - York County
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Super Siblings 2 - Ages 8 to 12 years - York County
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×

Schedule Your Next Appointment Online with MyWellSpan

Use your MyWellSpan patient portal any time to view available appointments, and pick the date and time that best suits your schedule.

Go to MyWellSpan

New to this practice?

If you don't have a WellSpan primary care provider and would like to schedule a new patient appointment with a provider who is accepting patients, just log into your MyWellSpan account, and go to the Appointment Center section. As you progress through the scheduling process, you will be able to see the offices that are accepting new patients in relation to your zip code. If you are not enrolled in MyWellSpan, go to https://my.wellspan.org, call 1-866-638-1842 or speak with a member of the staff at a participating facility to sign up. New patient scheduling not available at all practices/programs.

Already a patient at this practice?

If you already have a relationship with a WellSpan practice, simply log into your account, and go to the Appointment Center section. As you progress through the scheduling process, you will be able to schedule an appointment with any provider or practice that already counts you as a patient. Online scheduling varies by practice/program.

×