Banner _Crowd Scene

Gettysburg Hospital Foundation

Gettysburg Hospital Foundation

Board of Directors

Daniel M.  Bringman, Chair
Sherry Farkas, Vice Chair
Jean LeGros, Secretary/Treasurer
Maggie Baldwin
Mark Bernier
Bettina Ellsworth, M.D.
Don Ferrarra
Cynthia Ford
Jane Hyde
Barry Sheibley
Chucki Strevig
Tonya White
Bobbie Wolf


Theresa Law, Executive Director
Judy Alder, Manager of Community Philanthropy
Kristin Brooks, Donor Relations Specialist
Mirrian Jefferson, Development Associate


Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.